Logo of OnceAroundBookShop's site

Helping Books Find New Homes

Since 2013



The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set

Author : Lewis, C.S.


Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series.

C. S. Lewis’s The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.

Outer box shows some minor wear, but all books are in very good condition.

In stock
Format : Paperback
Condition : Very Good
Edition : Illustrated
Publisher : HarperCollins
Date Published : 1994
ISBN : 64471195
ISBN13 : 9780064471190

1 in stock

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping