Helping Books Find New Homes

Since 2013

Dorothy Must Die: Stories Vol. 2 (Dorothy Must Die #0.4-0.6)

Author : Paige, Danielle

Before the Tin Man, the Cowardly Lion, and the Scarecrow became Dorothy’s henchmen in Dorothy Must Die

The Wizard was gone, Dorothy had returned home to Kansas, and Oz was left a changed place. Glinda the Good Witch set the three friends on their new paths: the Scarecrow would now rule the Emerald City with his new brain, the Tin Woodman and his heart would travel to the land of the Winkies to become their leader, and the Lion would put his courage to good use as the King of Beasts.

But in a place like Oz, where magic and temptation lurk around every corner, the gifts from the Wizard begin to take on a life of their own…

This bind-up of three prequel novellas to the New York Times Bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follows the Tin Woodman, the Scarecrow, and the Lion as they evolve from Dorothy’s beloved friends into something almost Wicked.

Edition : Reprint
Format : Paperback


In stock
ISBN13 : 9780062403971
Date Published : 2016
Publisher : Harper Books

1 in stock